UK time is: 18:00:05
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tranmere Announce Bolton Friendly

Tranmere Rovers have announced that we will host Championship Bolton Wanderers at Prenton Park in our pre season schedule.

We face Dougie Freedman's side on Friday July 25th and the game will kick off at 7.30pm.

Our full pre season fixture list so far reads as.

Monday 14 July, v Cammell Laird (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Tuesday 15 July, v Vauxhall Motors (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Friday 18 July, v Rhyl (Away) (kick off 7.30pm)
Saturday 19 July, v Marine (Away) (kick off 3.00pm)
Tuesday 22 July, v Altrincham (Away) (kick off 7.45pm)
Friday 25 July, v BOLTON WANDERERS (Home) (kick off 7.30pm)

Ticket prices for all the games will be announced as the games near.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday May 19 2014

Time: 8:52PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Tranmere Rovers Articles

Stats: Plymouth v Tranmere (Saturday April 25 2015)

Rogers Talks Oxford & Plymouth (Tuesday April 21 2015)

Stats: Tranmere v Oxford (Saturday April 18 2015)

Stats: Mansfield v Tranmere (Tuesday April 14 2015)

Stats: Southend v Tranmere (Saturday April 11 2015)

Adams Previews Southend (Thursday April 9 2015)

Stats: Tranmere v Luton (Monday April 6 2015)

Archived Tranmere Rovers Articles

List All Vital Tranmere Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Plymouth 3 - 2 Tranmere
Tranmere 0 - 3 Oxford
Mansfield 1 - 0 Tranmere
Southend 1 - 0 Tranmere
Tranmere 0 - 1 Luton
Stevenage 2 - 2 Tranmere

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Cambridge 45 13 12 20 -4 51
19. York 45 11 18 16 -5 51
20. Carlisle 45 14 7 24 -18 49
21. Mansfield 45 13 9 23 -23 48
22. Hartlepool 45 12 8 25 -31 44
23. Cheltenham 45 9 13 23 -27 40
24. Tranmere 44 8 12 24 -22 36

Breaking League News

McNulty on Justham Error
Luton : 27/04/2015 17:34:00
McNulty Honoured by Fellow Professionals
Luton : 27/04/2015 17:21:01
Hatters Face a Tall Order
Luton : 27/04/2015 17:16:00
Big decision for former boss
York : 27/04/2015 14:59:01
Career high for former striker
York : 27/04/2015 14:27:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Plymouth MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
fon Williams 0%
Ihiekwe 0%
Dugdale 0%
Donacien 0%
Laird 0%
Power 0%
Koumas 100%
Jennings 0%
Hill 0%
Donnelly 0%
Odejayi 0%
Sub - Green 0%
Sub - Hume 0%