UK time is: 00:22:09
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tranmere Announce Bolton Friendly

Tranmere Rovers have announced that we will host Championship Bolton Wanderers at Prenton Park in our pre season schedule.

We face Dougie Freedman's side on Friday July 25th and the game will kick off at 7.30pm.

Our full pre season fixture list so far reads as.

Monday 14 July, v Cammell Laird (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Tuesday 15 July, v Vauxhall Motors (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Friday 18 July, v Rhyl (Away) (kick off 7.30pm)
Saturday 19 July, v Marine (Away) (kick off 3.00pm)
Tuesday 22 July, v Altrincham (Away) (kick off 7.45pm)
Friday 25 July, v BOLTON WANDERERS (Home) (kick off 7.30pm)

Ticket prices for all the games will be announced as the games near.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday May 19 2014

Time: 8:52PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Tranmere Rovers Articles

Tranmere Add Brezovan (Monday September 1 2014)

Hill Signs One Year Deal (Monday September 1 2014)

Tranmere Add Donnelly On Deadline Day (Monday September 1 2014)

Edwards Delighted With Morecambe Win (Sunday August 31 2014)

Stats: Tranmere v Morecambe (Saturday August 30 2014)

Stockton Signs New Contract (Tuesday August 26 2014)

Defensively Awful For Edwards (Sunday August 24 2014)

Stats: Tranmere v Cheltenham (Saturday August 23 2014)

More Improvements For Edwards (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Stats: Wycombe v Tranmere (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Archived Tranmere Rovers Articles

List All Vital Tranmere Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Wycombe 0 - 2 Tranmere
Shrewsbury 2 - 1 Tranmere
Tranmere 1 - 1 York
Tranmere 2 - 1 Morecambe
Tranmere 2 - 3 Cheltenham

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
8. Northampton 5 2 2 1 0 8
9. Cambridge 5 2 1 2 4 7
10. Plymouth 5 2 1 2 3 7
11. Tranmere 5 2 1 2 1 7
12. Dag & Red 5 2 1 2 0 7
13. Wimbledon 5 2 1 2 0 7
14. Southend 5 2 1 2 0 7

Breaking League News

Tranmere Add Brezovan
Tranmere : 01/09/2014 23:44:00
Bingham Brought In
Mansfield : 01/09/2014 23:08:00
Cobblers Snap Up Cresswell
Northampton : 01/09/2014 22:42:00
James Joins Peterborough
Hartlepool : 01/09/2014 22:21:00
Clucas Leaves For Chesterfield
Mansfield : 01/09/2014 21:56:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Morecambe MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
fon Williams 0%
Donacien 0%
Holmes 0%
Ihiekwe 0%
Hull 0%
Power 0%
Rowe 0%
Baggie 0%
Laird 0%
Richards 0%
Stockton 0%
Sub - Odejayi 0%