UK time is: 04:36:55
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tranmere Announce Bolton Friendly

Tranmere Rovers have announced that we will host Championship Bolton Wanderers at Prenton Park in our pre season schedule.

We face Dougie Freedman's side on Friday July 25th and the game will kick off at 7.30pm.

Our full pre season fixture list so far reads as.

Monday 14 July, v Cammell Laird (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Tuesday 15 July, v Vauxhall Motors (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Friday 18 July, v Rhyl (Away) (kick off 7.30pm)
Saturday 19 July, v Marine (Away) (kick off 3.00pm)
Tuesday 22 July, v Altrincham (Away) (kick off 7.45pm)
Friday 25 July, v BOLTON WANDERERS (Home) (kick off 7.30pm)

Ticket prices for all the games will be announced as the games near.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday May 19 2014

Time: 8:52PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Tranmere Rovers Articles

Edwards & Rowe Talk Everton (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Tranmere 2-2 Everton (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Marine 2-1 Tranmere (Sunday July 20 2014)

Rhyl 3-1 Tranmere (Friday July 18 2014)

Rovers Announce Squad Numbers (Thursday July 17 2014)

Vauxhall Motors 1-4 Tranmere (Wednesday July 16 2014)

Cammell Laird 0-5 Tranmere (Tuesday July 15 2014)

Laird Joins Rovers (Saturday July 12 2014)

Archived Tranmere Rovers Articles

List All Vital Tranmere Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Lots Of Bonding For Andy
Stevenage : 24/07/2014 21:36:00
Mangan Signs One Year Deal
Shrewsbury : 24/07/2014 21:20:00
Hartlepool Announce Spennymoor Friendly
Hartlepool : 24/07/2014 21:10:00
Good Sunderland Test For Coops
Hartlepool : 24/07/2014 21:08:00
Tupi 1-2 Exeter
Exeter : 24/07/2014 20:57:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Bradford MotM
Suggested By:  
Mooney 14%
Pennington 12%
Ridehalgh 0%
Jennings 12%
Goodison 0%
Taylor 25%
Power 0%
Koumas 25%
Akpa Akpro 0%
Lowe 0%
Brown 12%
Sub - Rowe 0%
Sub - Kirby 0%