UK time is: 05:19:59
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tranmere Announce Bolton Friendly

Tranmere Rovers have announced that we will host Championship Bolton Wanderers at Prenton Park in our pre season schedule.

We face Dougie Freedman's side on Friday July 25th and the game will kick off at 7.30pm.

Our full pre season fixture list so far reads as.

Monday 14 July, v Cammell Laird (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Tuesday 15 July, v Vauxhall Motors (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Friday 18 July, v Rhyl (Away) (kick off 7.30pm)
Saturday 19 July, v Marine (Away) (kick off 3.00pm)
Tuesday 22 July, v Altrincham (Away) (kick off 7.45pm)
Friday 25 July, v BOLTON WANDERERS (Home) (kick off 7.30pm)

Ticket prices for all the games will be announced as the games near.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday May 19 2014

Time: 8:52PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Tranmere Rovers Articles

Frustration Reigns For Edwards (Monday September 29 2014)

Carlisle Utd 1 Tranmere 0 (Monday September 29 2014)

Stats: Carlisle v Tranmere (Saturday September 27 2014)

Edwards Speaks Following Exeter (Monday September 22 2014)

Stats: Tranmere v Exeter (Saturday September 20 2014)

Davies Joins On Loan (Friday September 19 2014)

Progress Continues For Edwards (Thursday September 18 2014)

Stats: Tranmere v Newport (Wednesday September 17 2014)

Hartlepool Utd 0 Tranmere 0 (Monday September 15 2014)

Stats: Hartlepool v Tranmere (Saturday September 13 2014)

Archived Tranmere Rovers Articles

List All Vital Tranmere Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Carlisle 1 - 0 Tranmere
Tranmere 0 - 0 Newport
Tranmere 1 - 1 York
Tranmere 1 - 2 Exeter
Tranmere 2 - 1 Morecambe
Tranmere 2 - 3 Cheltenham

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
17. Exeter 10 3 3 4 -3 12
18. Dag & Red 10 3 2 5 -4 11
19. Cambridge 9 3 1 5 2 10
20. Tranmere 10 2 3 5 -2 9
21. York 10 1 6 3 -4 9
22. Hartlepool 10 2 2 6 -9 8
23. Oxford 10 1 4 5 -4 7

Breaking League News

Admirers 'monitoring' Butler
Portsmouth : 01/10/2014 22:13:00
Smith Ready For Battle
Wimbledon : 01/10/2014 21:00:00
Pools Lowest League Positions For Many Years
Hartlepool : 01/10/2014 20:57:00
Earning Your Keep
Carlisle : 01/10/2014 20:52:00
Leonard Back In Contention
Southend : 01/10/2014 20:44:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Carlisle MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
fon Williams 0%
Donacien 0%
Davies 0%
Holmes 0%
Ihiekwe 0%
Kirby 0%
Power 0%
Baggie 0%
Gill 0%
Richards 0%
Donnelly 0%
Sub - Stockton 0%
Sub - Fanimo 0%
Sub - Koumas 0%