Tranmere Rovers - Tranmere Announce Bolton Friendly
UK time is: 12:18:23
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tranmere Announce Bolton Friendly

Tranmere Rovers have announced that we will host Championship Bolton Wanderers at Prenton Park in our pre season schedule.

We face Dougie Freedman's side on Friday July 25th and the game will kick off at 7.30pm.

Our full pre season fixture list so far reads as.

Monday 14 July, v Cammell Laird (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Tuesday 15 July, v Vauxhall Motors (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Friday 18 July, v Rhyl (Away) (kick off 7.30pm)
Saturday 19 July, v Marine (Away) (kick off 3.00pm)
Tuesday 22 July, v Altrincham (Away) (kick off 7.45pm)
Friday 25 July, v BOLTON WANDERERS (Home) (kick off 7.30pm)

Ticket prices for all the games will be announced as the games near.

Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday May 19 2014

Time: 8:52PM


Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Tranmere Rovers Articles

Vital Football Is TEN! (Thursday October 15 2015)

Brabin Continues Looking Forward (Wednesday July 29 2015)

Grimsby Also On TV (Wednesday July 29 2015)

Welling To Be Screened (Tuesday July 21 2015)

Koumas Retires (Sunday July 12 2015)

New Duo Join On (Thursday July 2 2015)

Archived Tranmere Rovers Articles

List All Vital Tranmere Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Cheltenham 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 +0 0

Tranmere Rovers Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Torquay : 28/11/2015 17:42:00
Cheltenham : 28/11/2015 17:39:00
Welling United (H): Team News & Match Thread
Lincoln : 28/11/2015 14:00:01
Welling United (H): Form, Past Results & More!
Lincoln : 28/11/2015 08:03:00
VLC Members MOTM V Boreham Wood
Lincoln : 27/11/2015 23:13:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Bury MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
fon Williams 10%
Ihiekwe 0%
Donacien 0%
Dugdale 0%
Hill 0%
Jennings 0%
Power 8%
Koumas 66%
Hume 16%
Donnelly 0%
Odejayi 0%
Sub - Omotola 0%
Sub - Jago 0%
Sub - Kirby 0%