UK time is: 19:55:28
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tranmere Announce Bolton Friendly

Tranmere Rovers have announced that we will host Championship Bolton Wanderers at Prenton Park in our pre season schedule.

We face Dougie Freedman's side on Friday July 25th and the game will kick off at 7.30pm.

Our full pre season fixture list so far reads as.

Monday 14 July, v Cammell Laird (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Tuesday 15 July, v Vauxhall Motors (Away) (kick off 7.00pm)
Friday 18 July, v Rhyl (Away) (kick off 7.30pm)
Saturday 19 July, v Marine (Away) (kick off 3.00pm)
Tuesday 22 July, v Altrincham (Away) (kick off 7.45pm)
Friday 25 July, v BOLTON WANDERERS (Home) (kick off 7.30pm)

Ticket prices for all the games will be announced as the games near.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday May 19 2014

Time: 8:52PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Tranmere Rovers Articles

Stats: Tranmere v Southend (Saturday November 22 2014)

Three Join On Loan (Friday November 21 2014)

Madjo Signs Short Term Deal (Wednesday November 19 2014)

Final Day Fixtures Set (Tuesday November 18 2014)

Gnanduillet Returns To Chesterfield (Monday November 17 2014)

Adams - We Deserved A Point (Monday November 17 2014)

Tranmere Get Walsall In JPT (Monday November 17 2014)

Stats: Luton v Tranmere (Saturday November 15 2014)

Injury News Ahead Of Luton (Friday November 14 2014)

Adams - We Showed Real Character (Wednesday November 12 2014)

Archived Tranmere Rovers Articles

List All Vital Tranmere Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Cheltenham 18 6 4 8 -10 22
19. Oxford 18 5 5 8 -4 20
20. York 18 3 9 6 -5 18
21. Dag & Red 18 5 3 10 -7 18
22. Carlisle 18 5 3 10 -11 18
23. Tranmere 18 2 6 10 -9 12
24. Hartlepool 18 3 3 12 -18 12

Breaking League News

The worry beads are on ............
Hartlepool : 24/11/2014 18:22:00
Morecambe : 24/11/2014 18:05:00
Northampton : 24/11/2014 18:01:00
Carlisle : 24/11/2014 17:54:00
Appletons lesson paying off against the Dons?
Oxford : 24/11/2014 17:49:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Southend MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Brezovan 0%
Donacien 0%
Ihiekwe 0%
Holness 0%
Aimson 0%
Ridehalgh 0%
Fenelon 0%
Power 0%
Jennings 0%
Jahraldo-Martin 0%
Stockton 0%
Sub - Odejayi 0%
Sub - Koumas 0%